Read Our Customer Reviews

No shame, ALL COMFORT

5.0 rating
May 30, 2020

Although I did not purchase these through this website, I am so thankful for the Cathwear. My life partner had a nephrostomy done and what a bad experience we were left with. I found these on a popular box store online. I do not know why major hospitals have never heard of these but the word needs to get out to the medical world. We love, love, love these undergarments. I have since purchase 5 pair in all. Thank you so much for inventing a wonderful product.

Colleen J OBrien and John Spinney

These are so wonderful!

5.0 rating
April 29, 2020

I bought 3 pairs of cathwrear and I love them! I feel so comfortable in them and so happy that I don’t have to wear a bulgey bag w/straps. I showed a pair to my nurse and he was so impressed that he passed it on the the staff of Pruitt Home Health care. I even was able to wear a dress and no could tell that I had a catheter bag on.this is versatile that I am showing my dr. This product Thank you so much Brian so much changing people lives for the better. it was a great privilege to speak with you and I hope we can speak again. agpe love Dorothy gelman Myrtle Beach, south Carolina us

Fred Gelman

Confidence Booster!

5.0 rating
April 15, 2020

Fantastic product. Bought for my mom. She has more confidence to go out in public, without having any embarrassing accidents. She was always worried that her bags were not secure and would fall out of her pouches.
Thank you so much for making these! I am looking forward to buying more.

Sara Causey

We are so grateful for this new company.

5.0 rating
January 13, 2020

My husband has been using CathWear for several months. Finding and using this wonderful product has been life-changing for both of us. He is much more comfortable and able to continue playing golf and bowling. He is able to have a more normal life. We are so grateful for this new company.

Sandra Hayes

Great product & great service!

5.0 rating
January 12, 2020

This product has been a huge blessing to me in the midst of a particularly challenging season of life. Never would I have imagined that at my age (mid-30’s) would I have a long-term suprapubic catheter but this product has made it more bearable and convenient as I’ve sought to adjust while still maintaining a full schedule. Customer service has been responsive, helpful and encouraging. Great product & great service! Thank you!

Justin Barnes

Well designed product to help deal with medical catheter or nephrostomy.

5.0 rating
January 8, 2020

This was the only product I was able to find to help deal with having a nephrostomy bag and figuring out how to try to wear somewhat normal clothing comfortably. I ordered an XL but it fits loosely so I would probably have been comforting with an L. There are areas with Velcro to secure tubing and helped me to feel more confident that everything was staying in place. The material was comfortable and didn’t add a lot of bulk. I would recommend this product to anyone dealing with a catheter or nephrostomy.

Elizabeth Smyder

Thank you for your support!

5.0 rating
January 6, 2020

If there is one thing I could say about this product it’s what you called a God sent to some of us people that don’t want to show our insecurities, even though we live with it becoming a better person not to showing tubes everywhere we just want to feel normal and be that person we were before. The man who created this product is a man of God and his life story will change the life’s of others and were he came from in life to what he is doing now already changed my life with the product he created. Brian Thankyou for your support in the dream you carry and let it be a blessing to others.

B.D.

I am beyond pleased with the fit and function of the CathWear underwear.

5.0 rating
December 30, 2019

I am beyond pleased with the fit and function of the CathWear underwear. I can now wear my shorts without using uncomfortable elastic straps to hold my drainage bag in place. The CathWear holds the bag close to my leg and allows me to wear any clothing I wish. The material used is soft, smooth and flexible. Using the CathWear has made a huge difference in my life and allowed me to be more comfortable and secure in public with my Supra Pubic Catheter! The customer service is above amazing.

Mark Graves

Dignity and comfort

5.0 rating
December 30, 2019

It worked out very well. I am glad to have it.

Martin Serrano

Keep doing what you’re doing.

5.0 rating
December 27, 2019

Your customer service is AMAZING!!!!! You guys are AWESOME!!!

Paul Balentine

He’s back to playing basketball and being active with no worries.

5.0 rating
December 23, 2019

I’m mom of a 31 year old son with Down syndrome. His bladder stopped emptying like it should so we had to make a decision to have a tube put thru his skin into the bladder. The bag bands bothered him more then anything . If right enough would cut into his leg and not tight enough the bag would end up at his ankle . Seen these called ordered on Friday got them on Monday. The developer was so sincere in getting my Shawn in a comfort zone. These have been Such a blessing. He’s back to playing basketball and being active with no worries. Thank you so much! Tammy Moore

Tammy Moore

Will be ordering more.

5.0 rating
December 23, 2019

These underwear are very discreet and comfortable. Before I was scared of going out in public because of the bags hanging from each of my sides. Now I am able to get back to my normal activities.

Miranda Cockerham

Great fit

5.0 rating
December 14, 2019

Love this product. Fits like a glove. Would recommend

Bel

Good quality, secure and discrete.

5.0 rating
November 30, 2019

Great product, after searching and trying different products to solve my Catheter needs this was the first one that worked best for me, good quality, secure and discrete.

Andrew Furman

Best underwear for patients ever!

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

I am a neurosurgery nurse practitioner and I saw this underwear designed by Brian Mohika. A lot of our patients have foley catheters, drains, colostomies and they are so embarrassed when they leak. Patients may even withhold drinking fluids because they are fearful of the bag leaking. I bought this CathWear to see for myself what I would be prescribing for my patients. And they are so comfortable, and actually pretty stylish! I feel like I could walk around the neighborhood in this! You can see how the bag is disguised, but it’s also secured. And I was super surprised at how affordable these are!! Thanks Brian for bringing CathWear to market!

Catie Harris

An Excellent Option

5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

CathWear provides an excellent option for our patients who are discharged with a leg bag.

Dr. Joshua Penn MD, Emergency Physician

Improving Patient’s Self-Care at Home

5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

I see many patients who are discharged with various types of drainage catheter and a leg bag. Many dread the thought of living under these conditions. This is where I see CathWear improving patient’s self-care at home

Allison Robbins, Emergency Physician Assistant

Pain and Discomfort Alleviated

5.0 rating
October 10, 2019

The pain and discomfort from letting the drain bags hang before CathWear were alleviated. Due to the use of this garment, he was able to travel with his family to places he would probably not have otherwise.

Biliary Cancer Patient in Massachusetts

Leave A Review